WY Sundance 8 NNW
Bear Lodge Ranger Dist, Black Hills NF (Massengale Flats Site)
Period of record Aug 22 2007 — Apr 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 PM LST, Oct 15 5:00 AM UTC
25.2 °F
-3.8 °C
0.07 in
1.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
25.4 °F
-3.7 °C
0.08 in
2.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
25.4 °F
-3.7 °C
0.08 in
1.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
25.9 °F
-3.4 °C
0.06 in
1.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
26.0 °F
-3.3 °C
0.07 in
1.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
26.4 °F
-3.1 °C
0.09 in
2.3  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
26.8 °F
-2.9 °C
0.11 in
2.8  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
27.1 °F
-2.7 °C
0.08 in
1.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
27.6 °F
-2.5 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
28.8 °F
-1.8 °C
0.04 in
1.1  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
29.5 °F
-1.4 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm