Paleo Home Research Data Education What's New Features Paleo Perspectives Site Map Mirror Sites National Climatic Data Center, Asheville, North Carolina navigation bar
Drought Participants

Victor Baker
e-mail: baker@hwr.arizona.edu
Tel: 520-621-7875 Fax: 520-621-1422
Department of Hydrology & Water Resources, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ 85721-0011
Peter Brown
e-mail: pmb@rmtrr.org
Tel: 970-229-9557 Fax: 970-229-9557
Rocky Mountain Tree-Ring Research, Inc., 2901 Moore Lane, Fort Collins, CO 80526
Roslyn Anne Case
e-mail: case@ucla.edu
Tel: 310-137-4042
UCLA, Geography Dept.
Julia Cole
e-mail: coleje@spot.colorado.edu
Tel: 303-492-0595 Fax: 303-492-6388
INSTAAR, CB 45O, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309
Steven M. Colman
e-mail: scolman@nsf.gov
Edward Cook
e-mail: drdendro@ldeo.columbia.edu
Tel: 914-365-8618 Fax: 914-365-8152
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Palisades, NY 10864
Brian Cumming
e-mail: cummingb@biology.queensu.ca
Tel: 613-533-6153
Biology Department, Queens University, Kington, ON Canada
Noah Daniels
e-mail: Noah.Daniels@Colorado.EDU
Tel: 303-492-5075
INSTAAR, 1560 30th Street, Boulder, CO 80309
Walter Dean
e-mail: dean@usgs.gov
Tel: 303-236-5760 Fax: 303-236-5349
USGS MS980, Box 25406, Federal Center, Denver, CO 80225
Henry Diaz
e-mail: hfd@cdc.noaa.gov
Tel: 303-497-6649 Fax: 303-497-7013
NOAA/ERL/CDC, 325 Broadway, Boulder, CO
Nolan Doesken
e-mail: nolan@ccc.atmos.Colostate.EDU
Steve Forman
e-mail: slf@uic.edu
Tel: 312-413-9404 Fax: 312-413-2279
University of Illinois, Dept. of Earth & Environmental Sciences, Chicago, IL 60607
Sherilyn C. Fritz
e-mail: scf@unlinfo.unl.edu
Tel: 402-472-6431 Fax: 402-472-2663
Dept. Geosciences, University of Nebraska, 68588
Alexander Goetz
e-mail: goetz@khroma.colorado.edu
Tel: 303-492-5086 Fax: 303 492-5070
CSES/CIRES, CB216, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309
Nancy Golubiewski
e-mail: golubiew@terra.colorado.edu
Tel: 303-492-5130 Fax: 303-492-5070
CSES/CIRES, CB216, Boulder, CO 80309
Eric Grimm
e-mail: grimm@museum.state.il.us
Tel: 217-785-4846 Fax: 217-785-2857
Illinois State Museum, 1011 East Ash Street, Springfield, CO 62703
Ned Guttman
e-mail: Ned.Guttman@noaa.gov
Tel: 828-271-4479 Fax: 828-271-4328
National Climatic Data Center, 151 Patton Ave., Asheville, NC 28801
Marty Hoerling
e-mail: mph@cdc.noaa.gov
Tel: 303-497-6165 Fax: 303-437-7013
NOAA-CIRES, Climate Diagonostics Center, R/E/CD1, 325 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80303
Steve Hoestetler
e-mail: steve@ucar.edu
Tel: 541-754-4370
WRD, USGS, 200 S.W. 35 Street,Corvallis, OR 97333
Steve Jackson
e-mail: jackson@uwyo.edu
Tel: 307-766-2819 Fax: 307-766-2851
Dept. of Botany, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY 82071
Tim Kittel
e-mail: kittel@ucar.edu
Tel: 303-497-1606 Fax: 303-497-1695
NCAR, Box 3000, Boulder, CO 80307-3000
Peter Leavitt
e-mail: Peter.leavitt@uregina.ca
Tel: 306-585-4253 Fax: 306-585-4894
Department of Biology, University of Regina, Regina, SK 545 0A2
David B. Loope
e-mail: DLOOPE1@unl.edu
Tel: 402 472-2647 Fax: 402-472-2663
Dept. Geosciences, University of Nebraska, 68588
David Lund
e-mail: Dave_Lund/FS/KSG@ksg.harvard.edu
Tel: 617-496-1857 Fax: 617-496-0606
BCSIA-GEA, Kennedy School of Government, 79 JFK St., Cambridge, MA 02138
Glen MacDonald
e-mail: macdonal@geog.ucla.edu
Tel: 310-825-1071 Fax: 310-206-5976
Geography, UCLA, Los Angeles, CA 90095-1524
Rich Madole
e-mail: madole@usgs.gov
Jennifer Mangan
e-mail: mangan@stripe.colorado.edu
Tel: 303-492-3897 TDD only 303-492-5070
CSES/CIRES, CB216, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309
Dave Meko
e-mail: dmeko@LTRR.arizona.cdu
Tel: 520-621-3457 Fax: 520-621-8229
Laboratory of Tree-Ring Research, University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ 85721
Cary Mock
e-mail: cmock@oregon.uoregon.edu
Tel: 541-346-0466 Fax: 541-346-2067
Department of Geography, University of Oregon, Eugene, OR 97403
Dan Muhs (co-chair)
e-mail: dmuhs@usgs.gov
Tel: 303-236-7919 Fax: 303-236-5349
U.S. Geological Survey, MS980, Box 25046, Denver Federal Center, Denver, CO 80225
Jodi Norris
e-mail: jnorris@uwyo.edu
Robert Oglesby
e-mail: roglesby@purdue.edu
Tel: 765-494-9531 Fax: 765-496-1210
EAS- Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907
Dennis Ojima
e-mail: dennis@nrel.colostate.edu
Tel: 970 491-1976 Fax: 970 491-1965
NREL, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523
Bette Otto-Bliesner
e-mail: ottobli@ucar.edu
Tel: 303-497-1723 Fax: 303-497-1348
NCAR, P.O. Box 3000, Boulder, CO 80307
Jonathan Overpeck (co-chair)
e-mail: jto@u.arizona.edu
Tel: 303-497-6172 Fax: 303-497-6513
NOAA/NGDC, 325 Broadway, E/GCx3, Boulder, CO 80303
Andrea Ray
e-mail: andrea.ray@noaa.gov
Tel: 303-497-6434 Fax: 303-497-6449
NOAA Environmental Research Labs, R/CDC, 325 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80303
Richard Reynolds
e-mail: rreynolds@usgs.gov
Tel: 303-236-1303 Fax: 303-236-5349
U.S. Geological Survey, MS980, Box 25046, Denver Federal Center, Denver, CO 80225
Kelly Sponberg
e-mail: Sponberg@ogp.noaa.gov
Tel: 301-427-2089 x194 Fax: 301-427-2073
NOAA Office of Global Programs1100 Wayne Avenue, Suite 1210 Silver Spring, MD 20910
Dave Stahle
e-mail: dstahle@comp.uark.edu
Tel: 501-575-3703 Fax: 501-575-3846
Tree Ring Lab, Ozark Hall 118, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701
James B. Swinehart
e-mail: JSWINEHART1@unl.edu
Tel: 472-3472
CONSERVATION & SURVEY DIV, University of Nebraska, 68588
Matthew D. Therrell
e-mail: Therrell@comp.uark.edu
Tel: 501-575-5809 Fax: 501-575-3846
Tree Ring Lab, 118 Ozark Hall, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Robert Thompson
e-mail: rthompson@usgs.gov
Tel: 303-236-5347 Fax: 303-236-5349
U.S. Geological Survey, MS980, Box 25046, Denver Federal Center, Denver, CO 80225
Amanda Warner
e-mail: warneras@unroma.colorado.edu
Tel: 303-492-5051 Fax: 303-492-5070
CSES/CIRES, CB216, Boulder, CO 80302
Robert Webb (co-chair)
e-mail: Robert.S.Webb@NOAA.GOV
Tel: 303-497-6967 Fax: 303-497-6513
NOAA/NGDC, 325 Broadway, E/GCx3, Boulder, CO 80303
Carol Wessman
e-mail: wessman@hypatia.Colorado.EDU
Tel: 303-492-1139 Fax: 303-492-5070
CIRES, CB216, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO 80309
John Wiener
e-mail: wienerj@spot.colorado.edu
Tel: 303-492-6746 Fax: 303-492-1231
Environment & Behavior, CU Box 468, Boulder, CO 80309
Stephen Wolfe
e-mail: swolfe@NRCan.gc.ca
Tel: 613-992-7670 Fax: 613-992-0190
Geological Survey of Canada, 601 Booth St., Ottawa, ON K1A 0E8
Klaus Wolter
e-mail: kew@cdc.noaa.gov
Tel: 303 497-6340 Fax: 303 497-7013
"NOAA/ERL/CDC - (R/E/CD) 325 Broadway Boulder, CO 80303"
Connie Woodhouse (co-chair)
e-mail: connie.woodhouse@noaa.gov
Tel: 303-497-6297 Fax: 303-497-6513
NOAA/NGDC, 325 Broadway, E/GCx3, Boulder, CO 80303

NOAA Paleoclimatology Program
18 June 1999