List of Participants

CAPE Holocene Meeting, Lammi, Finland, 4-7 April, 1997

Sheila Hicks: hicks@sveka.oulu.fi

Anders Elverhoi: anders.elverhoi@geologi.uio.no

Gifford H. Miller: gmiller@colorado.edu

Patricia Anderson: pata@u.washington.edu

Andre Andreev: aandreev@seti.giss.nasa.gov

John Andrews: andrewsj@spot.Colorado.EDU

Ole Bennike: obe@geus.DK

Steve Blasco: blasco@agc.bio.ns.ca

Dmitri Bolshyanov: aaricoop@aari.nw.ru

Linda Brubaker: lbru@u.washington.edu

Paul Buckland: P.Buckland@sheffield.ac.uk

Matt Duvall: mduvall@coombs.anu.edu.au

Art Dyke: ad@gsc.nrcan.gc.ca

Mari Edwards: Mary.Edwards@sv.ntnu.no

Galina Elina:

Ben Felzer: felzer@ra.cgd.ucar.EDU

Ludmila Filimanova:

Aslaug Geirsdottir: age@rhi.hi.is

Morten Hald: mortenh@ibg.uit.no

Jorunn Hardardottir: Hardardo@spot.colorado.edu

Sandy Harrison: vxt_saha@luecology.ecol.lu.se

Hans Huberton: hubbert@awi-potsdam.de

Hannu Hyvarinen: Hannu.hyvarinen@helsinki.fi

Liia Ikonen: liisa.ikonen@gsf.fi

Heidi Kassens: hkassens@geomar.de

Valentina Khomutova:

kuznetsov@centre.karelia.su

Anatoly Lozhkin: strujkov@trumpe.neisri.magadan.su

Glen MacDonald: macdonal@geog.sscnet.ucla.edu

Jay Moore: moorej@spot.Colorado.EDU

Paul Morin: lpaul@darcy.geo.umn.edu

Peta Mudie: mudie@agc.bio.ns.ca

Larissa Saveleva:

Heikka Seppa: HSEPPA@penger.helsinki.fi

Ray Spear: spear@uno.cc.geneseo.edu

Rudiger Stein: rstein@awi-bremerhaven.de

Robin Webb: robert.s.webb@noaa.gov

Greg Zielinski: Greg.Zielinski@unh.edu

Back to Lammi Report