Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 3 2016 15:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 14:00 LST, May 3 2016 23:00 UTC
37.3 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 14:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 13:00 LST, May 3 2016 22:00 UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 13:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 12:00 LST, May 3 2016 21:00 UTC
38.9 °F
3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 12:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 11:00 LST, May 3 2016 20:00 UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 11:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 10:00 LST, May 3 2016 19:00 UTC
37.3 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 10:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 09:00 LST, May 3 2016 18:00 UTC
35.0 °F
1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 09:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 08:00 LST, May 3 2016 17:00 UTC
33.3 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 08:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 07:00 LST, May 3 2016 16:00 UTC
32.4 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 07:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 06:00 LST, May 3 2016 15:00 UTC
31.2 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 06:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 05:00 LST, May 3 2016 14:00 UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 3 2016 05:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 04:00 LST, May 3 2016 13:00 UTC
31.2 °F
-0.5 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
May 3 2016 04:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 03:00 LST, May 3 2016 12:00 UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
May 3 2016 03:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 02:00 LST, May 3 2016 11:00 UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 3 2016 02:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 01:00 LST, May 3 2016 10:00 UTC
31.6 °F
-0.3 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
May 3 2016 01:00 AKDT
May 3 2016 00:00 LST, May 3 2016 09:00 UTC
31.8 °F
-0.1 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 3 2016 00:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 23:00 LST, May 3 2016 08:00 UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 23:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 22:00 LST, May 3 2016 07:00 UTC
33.1 °F
0.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 2 2016 22:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 21:00 LST, May 3 2016 06:00 UTC
33.2 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 2 2016 21:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 20:00 LST, May 3 2016 05:00 UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
May 2 2016 20:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 19:00 LST, May 3 2016 04:00 UTC
35.1 °F
1.7 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
May 2 2016 19:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 18:00 LST, May 3 2016 03:00 UTC
35.7 °F
2.0 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
May 2 2016 18:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 17:00 LST, May 3 2016 02:00 UTC
37.0 °F
2.8 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
May 2 2016 17:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 16:00 LST, May 3 2016 01:00 UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
May 2 2016 16:00 AKDT
May 2 2016 15:00 LST, May 3 2016 00:00 UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm