Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 6 2016 00:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 23:00 LST, May 6 2016 08:00 UTC
40.0 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 23:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 22:00 LST, May 6 2016 07:00 UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 22:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 21:00 LST, May 6 2016 06:00 UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 21:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 20:00 LST, May 6 2016 05:00 UTC
41.3 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 20:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 19:00 LST, May 6 2016 04:00 UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 19:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 18:00 LST, May 6 2016 03:00 UTC
44.2 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 18:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 17:00 LST, May 6 2016 02:00 UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 17:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 16:00 LST, May 6 2016 01:00 UTC
46.1 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 16:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 15:00 LST, May 6 2016 00:00 UTC
48.7 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 15:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 14:00 LST, May 5 2016 23:00 UTC
48.3 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 14:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 13:00 LST, May 5 2016 22:00 UTC
48.1 °F
9.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
May 5 2016 13:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 12:00 LST, May 5 2016 21:00 UTC
47.4 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 12:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 11:00 LST, May 5 2016 20:00 UTC
46.0 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 11:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 10:00 LST, May 5 2016 19:00 UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 10:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 09:00 LST, May 5 2016 18:00 UTC
43.8 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 09:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 08:00 LST, May 5 2016 17:00 UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 08:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 07:00 LST, May 5 2016 16:00 UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 07:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 06:00 LST, May 5 2016 15:00 UTC
34.2 °F
1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 06:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 05:00 LST, May 5 2016 14:00 UTC
33.2 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 05:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 04:00 LST, May 5 2016 13:00 UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 04:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 03:00 LST, May 5 2016 12:00 UTC
31.9 °F
-0.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 03:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 02:00 LST, May 5 2016 11:00 UTC
29.9 °F
-1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 02:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 01:00 LST, May 5 2016 10:00 UTC
30.5 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 5 2016 01:00 AKDT
May 5 2016 00:00 LST, May 5 2016 09:00 UTC
32.5 °F
0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm