AK Metlakatla 6 S
NOAA, National Weather Service (Annette Island)
Period of record Jul 26 2012 — Dec 20 2014
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.06 in
1.5  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
53.2 °F
11.8 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
51.8 °F
11.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
51.7 °F
11.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM AKDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
51.6 °F
10.9 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
50.8 °F
10.5 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
50.5 °F
10.3 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
50.5 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
50.0 °F
10.0 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
49.7 °F
9.9 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
49.5 °F
9.7 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM AKDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM AKDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Oct 13 2013 11:00 PM AKDT
Oct 13 10:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Oct 13 2013 10:00 PM AKDT
Oct 13 9:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
48.3 °F
9.0 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 13 2013 9:00 PM AKDT
Oct 13 8:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
48.3 °F
9.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm