AK Metlakatla 6 S
NOAA, National Weather Service (Annette Island)
Period of record Jul 26 2012 — Dec 20 2014
Station Information

Dec 12 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 12 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 6:00 AM LST, Dec 12 3:00 PM UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 5:00 AM LST, Dec 12 2:00 PM UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 4:00 AM LST, Dec 12 1:00 PM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 3:00 AM LST, Dec 12 12:00 PM UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 2:00 AM LST, Dec 12 11:00 AM UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 1:00 AM LST, Dec 12 10:00 AM UTC
38.5 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 12:00 AM LST, Dec 12 9:00 AM UTC
38.8 °F
3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 11:00 PM LST, Dec 12 8:00 AM UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 10:00 PM LST, Dec 12 7:00 AM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 9:00 PM LST, Dec 12 6:00 AM UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 8:00 PM LST, Dec 12 5:00 AM UTC
40.6 °F
4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 7:00 PM LST, Dec 12 4:00 AM UTC
40.5 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm