AK Metlakatla 6 S
NOAA, National Weather Service (Annette Island)
Period of record Jul 26 2012 — Sep 01 2014
Station Information

Nov 19 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 19 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 7:00 AM UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 9:00 PM LST, Nov 20 6:00 AM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 8:00 PM LST, Nov 20 5:00 AM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 7:00 PM LST, Nov 20 4:00 AM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 6:00 PM LST, Nov 20 3:00 AM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 5:00 PM LST, Nov 20 2:00 AM UTC
43.5 °F
6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 4:00 PM LST, Nov 20 1:00 AM UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 3:00 PM LST, Nov 20 12:00 AM UTC
42.8 °F
6.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 2:00 PM LST, Nov 19 11:00 PM UTC
43.0 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 1:00 PM LST, Nov 19 10:00 PM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.08 in
2.1  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 12:00 PM LST, Nov 19 9:00 PM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Nov 19 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 11:00 AM LST, Nov 19 8:00 PM UTC
41.4 °F
5.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 10:00 AM LST, Nov 19 7:00 PM UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 9:00 AM LST, Nov 19 6:00 PM UTC
43.0 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 8:00 AM LST, Nov 19 5:00 PM UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 7:00 AM LST, Nov 19 4:00 PM UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 6:00 AM LST, Nov 19 3:00 PM UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 5:00 AM LST, Nov 19 2:00 PM UTC
43.3 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 4:00 AM LST, Nov 19 1:00 PM UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 3:00 AM LST, Nov 19 12:00 PM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 2:00 AM LST, Nov 19 11:00 AM UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 1:00 AM LST, Nov 19 10:00 AM UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.02 in
0.6  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 12:00 AM LST, Nov 19 9:00 AM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 18 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 18 11:00 PM LST, Nov 19 8:00 AM UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm