During August 1st the USCRN website and data sets will be unavailable due to system maintenance.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Aug 2 2015 19:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 18:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 03:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 18:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 02:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 17:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 01:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 16:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 3 2015 00:00 UTC
60.7 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 15:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 23:00 UTC
60.2 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 14:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 22:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 13:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 21:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 12:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 20:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 11:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 19:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 10:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 18:00 UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 09:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 17:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Aug 2 2015 08:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 16:00 UTC
56.5 °F
13.6 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 07:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 15:00 UTC
55.7 °F
13.2 °C
0.05 in
1.4  mm
Aug 2 2015 06:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 14:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Aug 2 2015 05:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 13:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Aug 2 2015 04:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 12:00 UTC
56.0 °F
13.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Aug 2 2015 03:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 11:00 UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 02:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 10:00 UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 01:00 AKDT
Aug 2 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 09:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 2 2015 00:00 AKDT
Aug 1 2015 23:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 08:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 1 2015 23:00 AKDT
Aug 1 2015 22:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 07:00 UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 1 2015 22:00 AKDT
Aug 1 2015 21:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 06:00 UTC
57.1 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 1 2015 21:00 AKDT
Aug 1 2015 20:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 05:00 UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
unavailable
Aug 1 2015 20:00 AKDT
Aug 1 2015 19:00 LST, Aug 2 2015 04:00 UTC
60.8 °F
16.0 °C
unavailable