NM Pinon 8 SSE
BLM near Pinon
Period of record Oct 01 2011 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
60.6 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
62.5 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
63.7 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
67.0 °F
19.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
67.6 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
62.8 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
54.6 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 13 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 13 10:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
59.8 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm