AK Gustavus 2 NE
The Nature Conservancy, Gustavus Forelands Preserve
Period of record Jul 18 2012 — Sep 18 2014
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 6:00 AM AKDT
Oct 1 5:00 AM LST, Oct 1 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM AKDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM AKDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
46.1 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM AKDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
47.4 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM AKDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
45.9 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM AKDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM AKDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM AKDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
39.1 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM AKDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
39.3 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM AKDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
40.9 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM AKDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
42.4 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM AKDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
41.1 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM AKDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
45.6 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm