AK Gustavus 2 NE
The Nature Conservancy, Gustavus Forelands Preserve
Period of record Jul 18 2012 — Oct 21 2014
Station Information

Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 5:00 AM LST, Dec 12 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 12 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 5:00 AM LST, Dec 12 2:00 PM UTC
32.3 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 4:00 AM LST, Dec 12 1:00 PM UTC
30.0 °F
-1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 3:00 AM LST, Dec 12 12:00 PM UTC
24.3 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 2:00 AM LST, Dec 12 11:00 AM UTC
19.3 °F
-7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 1:00 AM LST, Dec 12 10:00 AM UTC
16.9 °F
-8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 12 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Dec 12 12:00 AM LST, Dec 12 9:00 AM UTC
16.3 °F
-8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 11:00 PM LST, Dec 12 8:00 AM UTC
15.2 °F
-9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 10:00 PM LST, Dec 12 7:00 AM UTC
16.5 °F
-8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 9:00 PM LST, Dec 12 6:00 AM UTC
17.2 °F
-8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 8:00 PM LST, Dec 12 5:00 AM UTC
18.0 °F
-7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 7:00 PM LST, Dec 12 4:00 AM UTC
22.7 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 6:00 PM LST, Dec 12 3:00 AM UTC
22.7 °F
-5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 5:00 PM LST, Dec 12 2:00 AM UTC
25.9 °F
-3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 4:00 PM LST, Dec 12 1:00 AM UTC
28.5 °F
-1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 3:00 PM LST, Dec 12 12:00 AM UTC
31.8 °F
-0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 2:00 PM LST, Dec 11 11:00 PM UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 1:00 PM LST, Dec 11 10:00 PM UTC
32.3 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Dec 11 12:00 PM LST, Dec 11 9:00 PM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Dec 11 11:00 AM LST, Dec 11 8:00 PM UTC
29.4 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Dec 11 10:00 AM LST, Dec 11 7:00 PM UTC
25.6 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Dec 11 9:00 AM LST, Dec 11 6:00 PM UTC
25.1 °F
-3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Dec 11 8:00 AM LST, Dec 11 5:00 PM UTC
26.5 °F
-3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Dec 11 7:00 AM LST, Dec 11 4:00 PM UTC
27.6 °F
-2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 11 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 11 6:00 AM LST, Dec 11 3:00 PM UTC
29.5 °F
-1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm