AK Gustavus 2 NE
The Nature Conservancy, Gustavus Forelands Preserve
Period of record Jul 18 2012 — Apr 19 2014
Station Information

Dec 5 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Dec 5 7:00 PM LST, Dec 6 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 05 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 7:00 PM LST, Dec 06 4:00 AM UTC
25.4 °F
-3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 6:00 PM LST, Dec 06 3:00 AM UTC
25.3 °F
-3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 5:00 PM LST, Dec 06 2:00 AM UTC
25.5 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 4:00 PM LST, Dec 06 1:00 AM UTC
25.4 °F
-3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 3:00 PM LST, Dec 06 12:00 AM UTC
25.5 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 2:00 PM LST, Dec 05 11:00 PM UTC
25.7 °F
-3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 1:00 PM LST, Dec 05 10:00 PM UTC
25.5 °F
-3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Dec 05 12:00 PM LST, Dec 05 9:00 PM UTC
24.5 °F
-4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 11:00 AM LST, Dec 05 8:00 PM UTC
24.2 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 10:00 AM LST, Dec 05 7:00 PM UTC
23.1 °F
-5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 9:00 AM LST, Dec 05 6:00 PM UTC
22.5 °F
-5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 8:00 AM LST, Dec 05 5:00 PM UTC
22.3 °F
-5.4 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Dec 05 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 7:00 AM LST, Dec 05 4:00 PM UTC
22.3 °F
-5.4 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Dec 05 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 6:00 AM LST, Dec 05 3:00 PM UTC
22.1 °F
-5.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Dec 05 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 5:00 AM LST, Dec 05 2:00 PM UTC
22.4 °F
-5.3 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Dec 05 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 4:00 AM LST, Dec 05 1:00 PM UTC
22.2 °F
-5.5 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 05 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 3:00 AM LST, Dec 05 12:00 PM UTC
22.0 °F
-5.6 °C
0.06 in
1.5  mm
Dec 05 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 2:00 AM LST, Dec 05 11:00 AM UTC
22.1 °F
-5.5 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 05 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 1:00 AM LST, Dec 05 10:00 AM UTC
21.9 °F
-5.6 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 05 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Dec 05 12:00 AM LST, Dec 05 9:00 AM UTC
21.9 °F
-5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Dec 04 11:00 PM LST, Dec 05 8:00 AM UTC
21.5 °F
-5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Dec 04 10:00 PM LST, Dec 05 7:00 AM UTC
21.6 °F
-5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Dec 04 9:00 PM LST, Dec 05 6:00 AM UTC
21.5 °F
-5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 04 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Dec 04 8:00 PM LST, Dec 05 5:00 AM UTC
21.4 °F
-5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm