AK Gustavus 2 NE
The Nature Conservancy, Gustavus Forelands Preserve
Period of record Jul 18 2012 — Oct 25 2014
Station Information

Nov 25 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 5:00 PM LST, Nov 26 02:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 25 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 5:00 PM LST, Nov 26 2:00 AM UTC
32.1 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 4:00 PM LST, Nov 26 1:00 AM UTC
32.1 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 3:00 PM LST, Nov 26 12:00 AM UTC
32.1 °F
0.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 25 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 2:00 PM LST, Nov 25 11:00 PM UTC
32.1 °F
0.1 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 25 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 1:00 PM LST, Nov 25 10:00 PM UTC
32.1 °F
0.1 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 25 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 25 12:00 PM LST, Nov 25 9:00 PM UTC
31.7 °F
-0.2 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 25 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 11:00 AM LST, Nov 25 8:00 PM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 25 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 10:00 AM LST, Nov 25 7:00 PM UTC
31.0 °F
-0.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 25 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 9:00 AM LST, Nov 25 6:00 PM UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 25 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 8:00 AM LST, Nov 25 5:00 PM UTC
30.5 °F
-0.9 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Nov 25 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 7:00 AM LST, Nov 25 4:00 PM UTC
30.6 °F
-0.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 25 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 6:00 AM LST, Nov 25 3:00 PM UTC
30.5 °F
-0.8 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Nov 25 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 5:00 AM LST, Nov 25 2:00 PM UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 25 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 4:00 AM LST, Nov 25 1:00 PM UTC
30.5 °F
-0.8 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 25 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 3:00 AM LST, Nov 25 12:00 PM UTC
32.4 °F
0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 2:00 AM LST, Nov 25 11:00 AM UTC
33.7 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 1:00 AM LST, Nov 25 10:00 AM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 25 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 25 12:00 AM LST, Nov 25 9:00 AM UTC
33.6 °F
0.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 24 11:00 PM LST, Nov 25 8:00 AM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 24 10:00 PM LST, Nov 25 7:00 AM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 24 9:00 PM LST, Nov 25 6:00 AM UTC
34.1 °F
1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 24 8:00 PM LST, Nov 25 5:00 AM UTC
34.1 °F
1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 24 7:00 PM LST, Nov 25 4:00 AM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 24 6:00 PM LST, Nov 25 3:00 AM UTC
34.8 °F
1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm