AK Gustavus 2 NE
The Nature Conservancy, Gustavus Forelands Preserve
Period of record Jul 18 2012 — Oct 21 2014
Station Information

Nov 19 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 19 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 10:00 PM LST, Nov 20 7:00 AM UTC
30.1 °F
-1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 9:00 PM LST, Nov 20 6:00 AM UTC
28.6 °F
-1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 8:00 PM LST, Nov 20 5:00 AM UTC
28.7 °F
-1.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 7:00 PM LST, Nov 20 4:00 AM UTC
29.6 °F
-1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 6:00 PM LST, Nov 20 3:00 AM UTC
30.3 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 5:00 PM LST, Nov 20 2:00 AM UTC
29.2 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 4:00 PM LST, Nov 20 1:00 AM UTC
29.1 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 3:00 PM LST, Nov 20 12:00 AM UTC
30.3 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 2:00 PM LST, Nov 19 11:00 PM UTC
31.4 °F
-0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 1:00 PM LST, Nov 19 10:00 PM UTC
31.7 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 19 12:00 PM LST, Nov 19 9:00 PM UTC
29.4 °F
-1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 11:00 AM LST, Nov 19 8:00 PM UTC
28.0 °F
-2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 10:00 AM LST, Nov 19 7:00 PM UTC
26.2 °F
-3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 9:00 AM LST, Nov 19 6:00 PM UTC
23.4 °F
-4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 8:00 AM LST, Nov 19 5:00 PM UTC
19.6 °F
-6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 7:00 AM LST, Nov 19 4:00 PM UTC
17.5 °F
-8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 6:00 AM LST, Nov 19 3:00 PM UTC
15.9 °F
-9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 5:00 AM LST, Nov 19 2:00 PM UTC
16.1 °F
-8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 4:00 AM LST, Nov 19 1:00 PM UTC
17.9 °F
-7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 3:00 AM LST, Nov 19 12:00 PM UTC
19.4 °F
-7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 2:00 AM LST, Nov 19 11:00 AM UTC
20.6 °F
-6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 1:00 AM LST, Nov 19 10:00 AM UTC
22.2 °F
-5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 19 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 19 12:00 AM LST, Nov 19 9:00 AM UTC
22.1 °F
-5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 18 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 18 11:00 PM LST, Nov 19 8:00 AM UTC
22.1 °F
-5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm