The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 3 2015 22:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 06:00 UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 21:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 05:00 UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 20:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 04:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 19:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 03:00 UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 18:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 02:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 17:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 01:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 16:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 00:00 UTC
64.5 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 15:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 23:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 14:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 22:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 13:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 21:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 12:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 20:00 UTC
59.7 °F
15.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 11:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 19:00 UTC
57.8 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 10:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 18:00 UTC
54.4 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 09:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 17:00 UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 08:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 16:00 UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 07:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 15:00 UTC
30.5 °F
-0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 06:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 14:00 UTC
29.3 °F
-1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 05:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 13:00 UTC
31.5 °F
-0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 04:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 12:00 UTC
33.0 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 03:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 11:00 UTC
34.1 °F
1.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 02:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 10:00 UTC
36.7 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 01:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 09:00 UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 00:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 08:00 UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 23:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 07:00 UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm