Due to NCEI network maintenance some USCRN services will be unavailable on Wednesday, September 2. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 2 2015 17:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 01:00 UTC
57.3 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 16:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 00:00 UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 15:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 23:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 14:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 22:00 UTC
52.4 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 13:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 21:00 UTC
50.8 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 12:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 20:00 UTC
47.5 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 11:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 19:00 UTC
45.8 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 10:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 18:00 UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 09:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 17:00 UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 08:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 16:00 UTC
32.7 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 07:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 15:00 UTC
24.7 °F
-4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 06:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 14:00 UTC
24.6 °F
-4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 05:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 13:00 UTC
26.2 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 04:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 12:00 UTC
27.9 °F
-2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 03:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 11:00 UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 02:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 10:00 UTC
32.9 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 01:00 AKDT
Sep 2 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 09:00 UTC
33.4 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 2 2015 00:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 08:00 UTC
34.0 °F
1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 23:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 07:00 UTC
35.4 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 22:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 06:00 UTC
36.1 °F
2.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 21:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 05:00 UTC
39.3 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 20:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 04:00 UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 19:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 03:00 UTC
43.0 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 1 2015 18:00 AKDT
Sep 1 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 2 2015 02:00 UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm