AZ Kingman 8 NE
Kingman Airport
Period of record Sep 27 2011 — Apr 23 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
45.7 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
36.7 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
39.8 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
37.0 °F
2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
37.5 °F
3.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
37.3 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
43.1 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
45.6 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
46.3 °F
8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
47.0 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
56.2 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
55.4 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm