Some USCRN services will be unavailable on Tuesday, September 1 from 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET. We apologize for this inconvenience.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 1 2015 00:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 05:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 23:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 04:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 22:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 03:00 UTC
75.8 °F
24.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 21:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 02:00 UTC
78.6 °F
25.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 20:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 01:00 UTC
83.2 °F
28.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 19:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 1 2015 00:00 UTC
87.6 °F
30.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 18:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 17:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 23:00 UTC
89.6 °F
32.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 17:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 16:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 22:00 UTC
92.3 °F
33.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 16:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 15:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 21:00 UTC
93.0 °F
33.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 15:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 14:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 20:00 UTC
93.4 °F
34.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 14:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 13:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 19:00 UTC
91.9 °F
33.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 13:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 12:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 18:00 UTC
90.6 °F
32.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 12:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 11:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 17:00 UTC
88.4 °F
31.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 11:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 10:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 16:00 UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 10:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 09:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 15:00 UTC
80.2 °F
26.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 09:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 08:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 14:00 UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 08:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 07:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 13:00 UTC
62.7 °F
17.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 07:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 06:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 12:00 UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 06:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 05:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 11:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 05:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 04:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 10:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 04:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 03:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 09:00 UTC
63.6 °F
17.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 03:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 02:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 08:00 UTC
65.6 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 02:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 01:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 07:00 UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Aug 31 2015 01:00 CDT
Aug 31 2015 00:00 LST, Aug 31 2015 06:00 UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm