NM Elida 14 SW
BLM near Kenna
Period of record Jun 19 2011 — Apr 20 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 1 8:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
65.9 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
59.3 °F
15.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
51.7 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
49.4 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
62.7 °F
17.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
76.1 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
81.9 °F
27.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
84.5 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
83.8 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
83.9 °F
28.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
82.5 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
78.5 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 AM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
73.7 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
69.1 °F
20.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm