UT Price 3 E
Carbon County Airport
Period of record Sep 17 2011 — Apr 24 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
42.0 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
45.4 °F
7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
48.4 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
49.7 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
49.3 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
50.3 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
48.8 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
45.8 °F
7.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
42.1 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
42.6 °F
5.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
44.2 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
43.9 °F
6.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 13 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 13 10:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
45.3 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm