AK Red Dog Mine 3 SSW
NANA Regional Corp Red Dog Mine
Period of record Aug 24 2010 — Oct 31 2014
Station Information

Nov 27 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 4:00 AM LST, Nov 27 13:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 27 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 4:00 AM LST, Nov 27 1:00 PM UTC
21.1 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 3:00 AM LST, Nov 27 12:00 PM UTC
19.5 °F
-7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 2:00 AM LST, Nov 27 11:00 AM UTC
22.7 °F
-5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 1:00 AM LST, Nov 27 10:00 AM UTC
21.0 °F
-6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 27 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 27 12:00 AM LST, Nov 27 9:00 AM UTC
23.9 °F
-4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 11:00 PM LST, Nov 27 8:00 AM UTC
24.4 °F
-4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 10:00 PM LST, Nov 27 7:00 AM UTC
25.3 °F
-3.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 9:00 PM LST, Nov 27 6:00 AM UTC
20.5 °F
-6.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 8:00 PM LST, Nov 27 5:00 AM UTC
22.7 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 7:00 PM LST, Nov 27 4:00 AM UTC
18.5 °F
-7.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 6:00 PM LST, Nov 27 3:00 AM UTC
19.2 °F
-7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 5:00 PM LST, Nov 27 2:00 AM UTC
17.5 °F
-8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 4:00 PM LST, Nov 27 1:00 AM UTC
14.0 °F
-10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 3:00 PM LST, Nov 27 12:00 AM UTC
11.4 °F
-11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 2:00 PM LST, Nov 26 11:00 PM UTC
12.2 °F
-11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 1:00 PM LST, Nov 26 10:00 PM UTC
12.1 °F
-11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 26 12:00 PM LST, Nov 26 9:00 PM UTC
11.4 °F
-11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 11:00 AM LST, Nov 26 8:00 PM UTC
10.0 °F
-12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 10:00 AM LST, Nov 26 7:00 PM UTC
11.3 °F
-11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 9:00 AM LST, Nov 26 6:00 PM UTC
11.3 °F
-11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 8:00 AM LST, Nov 26 5:00 PM UTC
10.7 °F
-11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 7:00 AM LST, Nov 26 4:00 PM UTC
10.3 °F
-12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 6:00 AM LST, Nov 26 3:00 PM UTC
10.0 °F
-12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 26 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 26 5:00 AM LST, Nov 26 2:00 PM UTC
9.4 °F
-12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm