The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 4 2015 11:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 10:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 19:00 UTC
57.9 °F
14.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 10:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 09:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 18:00 UTC
55.3 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 09:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 08:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 17:00 UTC
49.7 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 08:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 07:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 16:00 UTC
50.2 °F
10.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 07:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 06:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 15:00 UTC
49.6 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 06:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 05:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 14:00 UTC
50.4 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 05:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 04:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 13:00 UTC
49.9 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 04:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 03:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 12:00 UTC
50.6 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 03:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 02:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 11:00 UTC
51.8 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 02:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 01:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 10:00 UTC
51.7 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 01:00 AKDT
Sep 4 2015 00:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 09:00 UTC
51.7 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 4 2015 00:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 23:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 08:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 23:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 22:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 07:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 22:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 21:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 06:00 UTC
53.3 °F
11.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 21:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 20:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 05:00 UTC
55.3 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 20:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 19:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 04:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 19:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 18:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 03:00 UTC
61.0 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 18:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 17:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 02:00 UTC
62.1 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 17:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 16:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 01:00 UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 16:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 15:00 LST, Sep 4 2015 00:00 UTC
57.5 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 15:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 14:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 23:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 14:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 13:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 22:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 13:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 12:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 21:00 UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 3 2015 12:00 AKDT
Sep 3 2015 11:00 LST, Sep 3 2015 20:00 UTC
54.8 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm