AK Kenai 29 ENE
Kenai National Wildlife Refuge (Kenai Moose Research Center)
Period of record Aug 30 2010 — Oct 22 2014
Station Information

Nov 14 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 14 12:00 PM LST, Nov 14 21:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 14 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Nov 14 12:00 PM LST, Nov 14 9:00 PM UTC
26.5 °F
-3.1 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Nov 14 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 11:00 AM LST, Nov 14 8:00 PM UTC
27.2 °F
-2.6 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 14 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 10:00 AM LST, Nov 14 7:00 PM UTC
27.8 °F
-2.4 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 14 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 9:00 AM LST, Nov 14 6:00 PM UTC
27.7 °F
-2.4 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 14 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 8:00 AM LST, Nov 14 5:00 PM UTC
28.1 °F
-2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 7:00 AM LST, Nov 14 4:00 PM UTC
28.4 °F
-2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 6:00 AM LST, Nov 14 3:00 PM UTC
27.8 °F
-2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 5:00 AM LST, Nov 14 2:00 PM UTC
27.4 °F
-2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 4:00 AM LST, Nov 14 1:00 PM UTC
26.6 °F
-3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 3:00 AM LST, Nov 14 12:00 PM UTC
26.3 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 2:00 AM LST, Nov 14 11:00 AM UTC
26.7 °F
-3.0 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 14 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 1:00 AM LST, Nov 14 10:00 AM UTC
26.3 °F
-3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 14 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 14 12:00 AM LST, Nov 14 9:00 AM UTC
25.1 °F
-3.9 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 13 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 11:00 PM LST, Nov 14 8:00 AM UTC
24.9 °F
-3.9 °C
0.02 in
0.5  mm
Nov 13 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 10:00 PM LST, Nov 14 7:00 AM UTC
24.2 °F
-4.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Nov 13 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 9:00 PM LST, Nov 14 6:00 AM UTC
23.3 °F
-4.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 13 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 8:00 PM LST, Nov 14 5:00 AM UTC
23.3 °F
-4.9 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Nov 13 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 7:00 PM LST, Nov 14 4:00 AM UTC
23.3 °F
-4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 6:00 PM LST, Nov 14 3:00 AM UTC
23.4 °F
-4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 5:00 PM LST, Nov 14 2:00 AM UTC
22.9 °F
-5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 4:00 PM LST, Nov 14 1:00 AM UTC
23.4 °F
-4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 3:00 PM LST, Nov 14 12:00 AM UTC
23.9 °F
-4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 2:00 PM LST, Nov 13 11:00 PM UTC
24.0 °F
-4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 13 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Nov 13 1:00 PM LST, Nov 13 10:00 PM UTC
24.6 °F
-4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm