Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 24 2015 16:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 15:00 LST, May 25 2015 00:00 UTC
57.5 °F
14.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 15:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 14:00 LST, May 24 2015 23:00 UTC
54.3 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 14:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 13:00 LST, May 24 2015 22:00 UTC
54.5 °F
12.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 13:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 12:00 LST, May 24 2015 21:00 UTC
53.9 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 12:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 11:00 LST, May 24 2015 20:00 UTC
52.6 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 11:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 10:00 LST, May 24 2015 19:00 UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 10:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 09:00 LST, May 24 2015 18:00 UTC
48.3 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 09:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 08:00 LST, May 24 2015 17:00 UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 08:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 07:00 LST, May 24 2015 16:00 UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 07:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 06:00 LST, May 24 2015 15:00 UTC
40.7 °F
4.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 06:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 05:00 LST, May 24 2015 14:00 UTC
38.1 °F
3.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 05:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 04:00 LST, May 24 2015 13:00 UTC
38.4 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 04:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 03:00 LST, May 24 2015 12:00 UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 03:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 02:00 LST, May 24 2015 11:00 UTC
43.0 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 02:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 01:00 LST, May 24 2015 10:00 UTC
44.3 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 01:00 AKDT
May 24 2015 00:00 LST, May 24 2015 09:00 UTC
46.5 °F
8.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 24 2015 00:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 23:00 LST, May 24 2015 08:00 UTC
48.2 °F
9.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 23:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 22:00 LST, May 24 2015 07:00 UTC
49.7 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 22:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 21:00 LST, May 24 2015 06:00 UTC
50.5 °F
10.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 21:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 20:00 LST, May 24 2015 05:00 UTC
51.5 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 20:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 19:00 LST, May 24 2015 04:00 UTC
52.5 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 19:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 18:00 LST, May 24 2015 03:00 UTC
52.8 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 18:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 17:00 LST, May 24 2015 02:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 23 2015 17:00 AKDT
May 23 2015 16:00 LST, May 24 2015 01:00 UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm