NM Vaughn 36 SSE
BLM near Ramon
Period of record Aug 27 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM MST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM MST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 10:00 PM UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 PM MST
Feb 21 2:00 PM LST, Feb 21 9:00 PM UTC
62.0 °F
16.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 PM MST
Feb 21 1:00 PM LST, Feb 21 8:00 PM UTC
62.4 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 PM MST
Feb 21 12:00 PM LST, Feb 21 7:00 PM UTC
60.5 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 AM MST
Feb 21 11:00 AM LST, Feb 21 6:00 PM UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 10:00 AM MST
Feb 21 10:00 AM LST, Feb 21 5:00 PM UTC
56.5 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 AM MST
Feb 21 9:00 AM LST, Feb 21 4:00 PM UTC
48.3 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 AM MST
Feb 21 8:00 AM LST, Feb 21 3:00 PM UTC
38.5 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 AM MST
Feb 21 7:00 AM LST, Feb 21 2:00 PM UTC
32.7 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 AM MST
Feb 21 6:00 AM LST, Feb 21 1:00 PM UTC
26.9 °F
-2.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 AM MST
Feb 21 5:00 AM LST, Feb 21 12:00 PM UTC
28.3 °F
-2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 AM MST
Feb 21 4:00 AM LST, Feb 21 11:00 AM UTC
30.1 °F
-1.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 AM MST
Feb 21 3:00 AM LST, Feb 21 10:00 AM UTC
28.0 °F
-2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 AM MST
Feb 21 2:00 AM LST, Feb 21 9:00 AM UTC
27.8 °F
-2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 AM MST
Feb 21 1:00 AM LST, Feb 21 8:00 AM UTC
29.1 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 AM MST
Feb 21 12:00 AM LST, Feb 21 7:00 AM UTC
33.3 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 11:00 PM MST
Feb 20 11:00 PM LST, Feb 21 6:00 AM UTC
31.3 °F
-0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 10:00 PM MST
Feb 20 10:00 PM LST, Feb 21 5:00 AM UTC
35.3 °F
1.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 9:00 PM MST
Feb 20 9:00 PM LST, Feb 21 4:00 AM UTC
35.9 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 8:00 PM MST
Feb 20 8:00 PM LST, Feb 21 3:00 AM UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 7:00 PM MST
Feb 20 7:00 PM LST, Feb 21 2:00 AM UTC
41.6 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 6:00 PM MST
Feb 20 6:00 PM LST, Feb 21 1:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 5:00 PM MST
Feb 20 5:00 PM LST, Feb 21 12:00 AM UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 20 2014 4:00 PM MST
Feb 20 4:00 PM LST, Feb 20 11:00 PM UTC
50.3 °F
10.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm