NM Aztec 43 E
FS, Carson National Forest (Jicarilla Ranger District)
Period of record Aug 31 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 4 3:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
49.2 °F
9.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
49.7 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
46.3 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
44.1 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
41.3 °F
5.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
48.3 °F
9.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
53.7 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
56.7 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
60.0 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
63.0 °F
17.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
64.6 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 4:00 PM LST, Oct 03 11:00 PM UTC
66.2 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm