UT Mexican Hat 10 NW
BLM near Muley Point
Period of record Aug 18 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 1 7:00 AM LST, Oct 1 14:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
52.4 °F
11.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
51.8 °F
11.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
56.4 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
55.5 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
58.9 °F
14.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
59.8 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
60.9 °F
16.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
62.4 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
62.3 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
62.4 °F
16.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
64.5 °F
18.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm