UT Cedar City 18 SSE
NPS, Zion National Park (Kolob Canyons)
Period of record Aug 04 2010 — Apr 23 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
47.9 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
50.9 °F
10.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
55.8 °F
13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
54.9 °F
12.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
52.3 °F
11.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
48.7 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 AM LST, Oct 14 4:00 PM UTC
45.7 °F
7.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 AM LST, Oct 14 3:00 PM UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 AM LST, Oct 14 2:00 PM UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 AM LST, Oct 14 1:00 PM UTC
41.6 °F
5.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 AM LST, Oct 14 12:00 PM UTC
40.8 °F
4.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 AM LST, Oct 14 11:00 AM UTC
41.9 °F
5.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 AM LST, Oct 14 10:00 AM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 AM LST, Oct 14 9:00 AM UTC
41.0 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 AM LST, Oct 14 8:00 AM UTC
40.3 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 AM LST, Oct 14 7:00 AM UTC
40.0 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 13 11:00 PM LST, Oct 14 6:00 AM UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 13 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 13 10:00 PM LST, Oct 14 5:00 AM UTC
42.5 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm