AZ Tsaile 1 SSW
Dine College
Period of record Aug 17 2010 — Jun 24 2013
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Jun 24 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 10:00 AM LST, Jun 24 17:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Jun 24 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 10:00 AM LST, Jun 24 5:00 PM UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 9:00 AM LST, Jun 24 4:00 PM UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 8:00 AM LST, Jun 24 3:00 PM UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 7:00 AM LST, Jun 24 2:00 PM UTC
63.3 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 6:00 AM LST, Jun 24 1:00 PM UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 5:00 AM LST, Jun 24 12:00 PM UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 4:00 AM LST, Jun 24 11:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 3:00 AM LST, Jun 24 10:00 AM UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 2:00 AM LST, Jun 24 9:00 AM UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 1:00 AM LST, Jun 24 8:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Jun 24 12:00 AM LST, Jun 24 7:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Jun 23 11:00 PM LST, Jun 24 6:00 AM UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 10:00 PM LST, Jun 24 5:00 AM UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 9:00 PM LST, Jun 24 4:00 AM UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 8:00 PM LST, Jun 24 3:00 AM UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 7:00 PM LST, Jun 24 2:00 AM UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 6:00 PM LST, Jun 24 1:00 AM UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 5:00 PM LST, Jun 24 12:00 AM UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 4:00 PM LST, Jun 23 11:00 PM UTC
82.2 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 3:00 PM LST, Jun 23 10:00 PM UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 2:00 PM LST, Jun 23 9:00 PM UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 1:00 PM LST, Jun 23 8:00 PM UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 12:00 PM LST, Jun 23 7:00 PM UTC
77.0 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Jun 23 11:00 AM LST, Jun 23 6:00 PM UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm