The USCRN has begun reprocessing precipitation using the Official Algorithm for Precipitation 2.0. There may be some discrepancies until the reprocessing has completed around September 14th.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 24 2013 11:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 10:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 17:00 UTC
72.9 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 10:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 09:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 16:00 UTC
69.4 °F
20.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 09:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 08:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 15:00 UTC
67.5 °F
19.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 08:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 07:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 14:00 UTC
63.3 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 07:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 06:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 13:00 UTC
58.1 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 06:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 05:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 12:00 UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 05:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 04:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 11:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 04:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 03:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 10:00 UTC
54.7 °F
12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 03:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 02:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 09:00 UTC
50.7 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 02:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 01:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 08:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 01:00 MDT
Jun 24 2013 00:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 07:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 24 2013 00:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 23:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 06:00 UTC
54.0 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 23:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 22:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 05:00 UTC
61.9 °F
16.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 22:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 21:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 04:00 UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 21:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 20:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 03:00 UTC
72.0 °F
22.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 20:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 19:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 02:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 19:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 18:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 01:00 UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 18:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 17:00 LST, Jun 24 2013 00:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 17:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 16:00 LST, Jun 23 2013 23:00 UTC
82.2 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 16:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 15:00 LST, Jun 23 2013 22:00 UTC
81.0 °F
27.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 15:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 14:00 LST, Jun 23 2013 21:00 UTC
80.1 °F
26.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 14:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 13:00 LST, Jun 23 2013 20:00 UTC
78.4 °F
25.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 13:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 12:00 LST, Jun 23 2013 19:00 UTC
77.0 °F
25.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 23 2013 12:00 MDT
Jun 23 2013 11:00 LST, Jun 23 2013 18:00 UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm