Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2014 17:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 23:00 UTC
82.8 °F
28.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 16:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 22:00 UTC
84.0 °F
28.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 15:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 21:00 UTC
84.2 °F
29.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 14:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 20:00 UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 13:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 19:00 UTC
80.9 °F
27.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 12:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 18:00 UTC
77.6 °F
25.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 11:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 17:00 UTC
76.0 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 10:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 16:00 UTC
74.2 °F
23.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 09:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 15:00 UTC
71.0 °F
21.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 08:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 14:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 07:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 13:00 UTC
56.6 °F
13.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 06:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 12:00 UTC
59.1 °F
15.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 05:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 11:00 UTC
60.7 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 04:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 10:00 UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 03:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 09:00 UTC
62.2 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 02:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 08:00 UTC
61.6 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 01:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 07:00 UTC
67.4 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 00:00 MDT
May 31 2014 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 06:00 UTC
68.6 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 23:00 MDT
May 31 2014 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 05:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 22:00 MDT
May 31 2014 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 04:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 21:00 MDT
May 31 2014 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 03:00 UTC
78.0 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 20:00 MDT
May 31 2014 19:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 02:00 UTC
81.1 °F
27.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 19:00 MDT
May 31 2014 18:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 01:00 UTC
83.0 °F
28.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 18:00 MDT
May 31 2014 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 00:00 UTC
82.9 °F
28.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm