The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2014 17:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 23:00 UTC
72.4 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 16:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 22:00 UTC
73.0 °F
22.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 15:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 21:00 UTC
72.8 °F
22.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 14:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 20:00 UTC
72.6 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 13:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 19:00 UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 12:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 18:00 UTC
70.3 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 11:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 17:00 UTC
68.7 °F
20.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 10:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 16:00 UTC
64.9 °F
18.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 09:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 15:00 UTC
65.3 °F
18.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 08:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 14:00 UTC
61.7 °F
16.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 07:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 13:00 UTC
50.8 °F
10.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 06:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 12:00 UTC
44.5 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 05:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 11:00 UTC
44.2 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 04:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 10:00 UTC
45.4 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 03:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 09:00 UTC
47.9 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 02:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 08:00 UTC
50.0 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 01:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 07:00 UTC
51.6 °F
10.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 00:00 MDT
May 31 2014 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 06:00 UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 23:00 MDT
May 31 2014 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 05:00 UTC
53.5 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 22:00 MDT
May 31 2014 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 04:00 UTC
54.2 °F
12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 21:00 MDT
May 31 2014 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 03:00 UTC
55.5 °F
13.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 20:00 MDT
May 31 2014 19:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 02:00 UTC
60.5 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 19:00 MDT
May 31 2014 18:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 01:00 UTC
66.5 °F
19.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 18:00 MDT
May 31 2014 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 00:00 UTC
63.2 °F
17.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm