CO Eagle 13 SSE
Sylvan Lake State Park
Period of record Jul 17 2010 — Apr 21 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 04:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 14 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 9:00 PM LST, Oct 15 4:00 AM UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 8:00 PM LST, Oct 15 3:00 AM UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 7:00 PM LST, Oct 15 2:00 AM UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 6:00 PM LST, Oct 15 1:00 AM UTC
32.8 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 5:00 PM LST, Oct 15 12:00 AM UTC
34.6 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 4:00 PM LST, Oct 14 11:00 PM UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 3:00 PM LST, Oct 14 10:00 PM UTC
35.5 °F
2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 2:00 PM LST, Oct 14 9:00 PM UTC
37.5 °F
3.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 1:00 PM LST, Oct 14 8:00 PM UTC
34.8 °F
1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 12:00 PM LST, Oct 14 7:00 PM UTC
35.7 °F
2.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 14 11:00 AM LST, Oct 14 6:00 PM UTC
34.5 °F
1.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 14 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 14 10:00 AM LST, Oct 14 5:00 PM UTC
32.2 °F
0.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm