AZ Kayenta 16 WSW
NPS, Navajo National Monument
Period of record Aug 18 2010 — Apr 23 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Feb 21 2014 10:00 PM MST
Feb 21 10:00 PM LST, Feb 22 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Feb 21 2014 10:00 PM MST
Feb 21 10:00 PM LST, Feb 22 5:00 AM UTC
34.3 °F
1.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 9:00 PM MST
Feb 21 9:00 PM LST, Feb 22 4:00 AM UTC
31.5 °F
-0.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 8:00 PM MST
Feb 21 8:00 PM LST, Feb 22 3:00 AM UTC
32.8 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 7:00 PM MST
Feb 21 7:00 PM LST, Feb 22 2:00 AM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 6:00 PM MST
Feb 21 6:00 PM LST, Feb 22 1:00 AM UTC
41.1 °F
5.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 5:00 PM MST
Feb 21 5:00 PM LST, Feb 22 12:00 AM UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 4:00 PM MST
Feb 21 4:00 PM LST, Feb 21 11:00 PM UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 3:00 PM MST
Feb 21 3:00 PM LST, Feb 21 10:00 PM UTC
47.4 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 2:00 PM MST
Feb 21 2:00 PM LST, Feb 21 9:00 PM UTC
47.7 °F
8.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 1:00 PM MST
Feb 21 1:00 PM LST, Feb 21 8:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 12:00 PM MST
Feb 21 12:00 PM LST, Feb 21 7:00 PM UTC
45.0 °F
7.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Feb 21 2014 11:00 AM MST
Feb 21 11:00 AM LST, Feb 21 6:00 PM UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm