UT Midway 3 NE
Utah Valley University (Wasatch Campus)
Period of record Jul 22 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 1 8:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
45.3 °F
7.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
38.9 °F
3.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
42.2 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
42.9 °F
6.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
44.9 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
46.4 °F
8.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
47.9 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
48.8 °F
9.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
51.5 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
52.7 °F
11.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
62.2 °F
16.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
64.2 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
68.8 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
71.7 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
71.3 °F
21.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
70.9 °F
21.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
69.2 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
68.3 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
66.3 °F
19.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 AM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm