Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Sep 27 2012 14:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 13:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 20:00 UTC
81.5 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 13:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 12:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 19:00 UTC
78.3 °F
25.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 12:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 11:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 18:00 UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 11:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 10:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 17:00 UTC
72.1 °F
22.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 10:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 09:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 16:00 UTC
69.3 °F
20.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 09:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 08:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 15:00 UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 08:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 07:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 14:00 UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 07:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 06:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 13:00 UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 06:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 05:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 12:00 UTC
67.3 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 05:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 04:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 11:00 UTC
63.5 °F
17.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 04:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 03:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 10:00 UTC
68.4 °F
20.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 03:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 02:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 09:00 UTC
68.0 °F
20.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 02:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 01:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 08:00 UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 01:00 MDT
Sep 27 2012 00:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 07:00 UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 27 2012 00:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 23:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 06:00 UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 23:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 22:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 05:00 UTC
73.2 °F
22.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 22:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 21:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 04:00 UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 21:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 20:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 03:00 UTC
74.8 °F
23.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 20:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 19:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 02:00 UTC
76.5 °F
24.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 19:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 18:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 01:00 UTC
79.9 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 18:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 17:00 LST, Sep 27 2012 00:00 UTC
81.3 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 17:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 16:00 LST, Sep 26 2012 23:00 UTC
82.2 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 16:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 15:00 LST, Sep 26 2012 22:00 UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 26 2012 15:00 MDT
Sep 26 2012 14:00 LST, Sep 26 2012 21:00 UTC
79.9 °F
26.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm