UT Delta 4 NE
Delta Municipal Airport
Period of record Aug 01 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 4 4:00 PM LST, Oct 4 23:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 4:00 PM LST, Oct 04 11:00 PM UTC
47.8 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
47.2 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
46.7 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
44.0 °F
6.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
41.6 °F
5.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
37.1 °F
2.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
35.3 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
35.8 °F
2.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
36.8 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 AM LST, Oct 04 10:00 AM UTC
38.4 °F
3.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 AM LST, Oct 04 9:00 AM UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 AM LST, Oct 04 8:00 AM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 AM LST, Oct 04 7:00 AM UTC
35.4 °F
1.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 03 11:00 PM LST, Oct 04 6:00 AM UTC
38.3 °F
3.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 10:00 PM LST, Oct 04 5:00 AM UTC
39.1 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 9:00 PM LST, Oct 04 4:00 AM UTC
42.5 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 8:00 PM LST, Oct 04 3:00 AM UTC
42.4 °F
5.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 7:00 PM LST, Oct 04 2:00 AM UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 6:00 PM LST, Oct 04 1:00 AM UTC
47.1 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 03 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 03 5:00 PM LST, Oct 04 12:00 AM UTC
51.0 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm