NM Clayton 3 ENE
FS, Kiowa and Rita Blanca National Grasslands near Clayton
Period of record May 11 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 8 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 8 12:00 AM LST, Oct 8 07:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 08 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 08 12:00 AM LST, Oct 08 7:00 AM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 08 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 11:00 PM LST, Oct 08 6:00 AM UTC
54.1 °F
12.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 10:00 PM LST, Oct 08 5:00 AM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 9:00 PM LST, Oct 08 4:00 AM UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 8:00 PM LST, Oct 08 3:00 AM UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 7:00 PM LST, Oct 08 2:00 AM UTC
56.1 °F
13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 6:00 PM LST, Oct 08 1:00 AM UTC
60.9 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 5:00 PM LST, Oct 08 12:00 AM UTC
70.1 °F
21.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 4:00 PM LST, Oct 07 11:00 PM UTC
73.6 °F
23.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 3:00 PM LST, Oct 07 10:00 PM UTC
74.5 °F
23.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 2:00 PM LST, Oct 07 9:00 PM UTC
75.2 °F
24.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 1:00 PM LST, Oct 07 8:00 PM UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 12:00 PM LST, Oct 07 7:00 PM UTC
72.6 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 11:00 AM LST, Oct 07 6:00 PM UTC
70.5 °F
21.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 10:00 AM LST, Oct 07 5:00 PM UTC
67.9 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 9:00 AM LST, Oct 07 4:00 PM UTC
64.8 °F
18.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 8:00 AM LST, Oct 07 3:00 PM UTC
59.5 °F
15.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 7:00 AM LST, Oct 07 2:00 PM UTC
51.4 °F
10.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 6:00 AM LST, Oct 07 1:00 PM UTC
44.7 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 5:00 AM LST, Oct 07 12:00 PM UTC
44.3 °F
6.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 4:00 AM LST, Oct 07 11:00 AM UTC
46.2 °F
7.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 3:00 AM LST, Oct 07 10:00 AM UTC
44.8 °F
7.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 2:00 AM LST, Oct 07 9:00 AM UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 1:00 AM LST, Oct 07 8:00 AM UTC
47.4 °F
8.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm