Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2014 17:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 23:00 UTC
93.3 °F
34.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 16:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 22:00 UTC
92.1 °F
33.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 15:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 21:00 UTC
91.9 °F
33.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 14:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 20:00 UTC
90.2 °F
32.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 13:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 19:00 UTC
86.9 °F
30.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 12:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 18:00 UTC
84.3 °F
29.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 11:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 17:00 UTC
82.2 °F
27.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 10:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 16:00 UTC
77.2 °F
25.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 09:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 15:00 UTC
70.7 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 08:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 14:00 UTC
60.7 °F
15.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 07:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 13:00 UTC
60.4 °F
15.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 06:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 12:00 UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 05:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 11:00 UTC
58.7 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 04:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 10:00 UTC
58.2 °F
14.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 03:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 09:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 02:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 08:00 UTC
61.4 °F
16.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 01:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 07:00 UTC
70.0 °F
21.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 00:00 MDT
May 31 2014 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 06:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 23:00 MDT
May 31 2014 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 05:00 UTC
70.4 °F
21.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 22:00 MDT
May 31 2014 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 04:00 UTC
78.1 °F
25.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 21:00 MDT
May 31 2014 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 03:00 UTC
81.6 °F
27.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 20:00 MDT
May 31 2014 19:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 02:00 UTC
85.4 °F
29.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 19:00 MDT
May 31 2014 18:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 01:00 UTC
87.9 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 18:00 MDT
May 31 2014 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 00:00 UTC
87.9 °F
31.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm