NM Santa Fe 20 WNW
NPS, Bandelier National Monument
Period of record May 09 2010 — Apr 19 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 8 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 7 11:00 PM LST, Oct 8 06:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 08 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 11:00 PM LST, Oct 08 6:00 AM UTC
53.5 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 10:00 PM LST, Oct 08 5:00 AM UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 9:00 PM LST, Oct 08 4:00 AM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 8:00 PM LST, Oct 08 3:00 AM UTC
55.1 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 7:00 PM LST, Oct 08 2:00 AM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 6:00 PM LST, Oct 08 1:00 AM UTC
57.1 °F
14.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 5:00 PM LST, Oct 08 12:00 AM UTC
63.2 °F
17.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 4:00 PM LST, Oct 07 11:00 PM UTC
66.0 °F
18.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 3:00 PM LST, Oct 07 10:00 PM UTC
66.9 °F
19.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 2:00 PM LST, Oct 07 9:00 PM UTC
68.5 °F
20.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 1:00 PM LST, Oct 07 8:00 PM UTC
65.7 °F
18.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 12:00 PM LST, Oct 07 7:00 PM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 07 11:00 AM LST, Oct 07 6:00 PM UTC
59.9 °F
15.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 10:00 AM LST, Oct 07 5:00 PM UTC
55.9 °F
13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 9:00 AM LST, Oct 07 4:00 PM UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 8:00 AM LST, Oct 07 3:00 PM UTC
51.1 °F
10.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 7:00 AM LST, Oct 07 2:00 PM UTC
47.3 °F
8.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 6:00 AM LST, Oct 07 1:00 PM UTC
41.2 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 5:00 AM LST, Oct 07 12:00 PM UTC
41.1 °F
5.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 4:00 AM LST, Oct 07 11:00 AM UTC
42.3 °F
5.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 3:00 AM LST, Oct 07 10:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 2:00 AM LST, Oct 07 9:00 AM UTC
43.2 °F
6.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 1:00 AM LST, Oct 07 8:00 AM UTC
43.6 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 07 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 07 12:00 AM LST, Oct 07 7:00 AM UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm