NM Clovis 7 N
Ned Houk State Park
Period of record Dec 12 2009 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 1 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 1 8:00 AM LST, Oct 1 15:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 01 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 8:00 AM LST, Oct 01 3:00 PM UTC
65.1 °F
18.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 7:00 AM LST, Oct 01 2:00 PM UTC
55.2 °F
12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 6:00 AM LST, Oct 01 1:00 PM UTC
48.5 °F
9.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 5:00 AM LST, Oct 01 12:00 PM UTC
49.7 °F
9.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 4:00 AM LST, Oct 01 11:00 AM UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 3:00 AM LST, Oct 01 10:00 AM UTC
51.9 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 2:00 AM LST, Oct 01 9:00 AM UTC
52.0 °F
11.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 1:00 AM LST, Oct 01 8:00 AM UTC
55.6 °F
13.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 01 12:00 AM LST, Oct 01 7:00 AM UTC
56.4 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 PM LST, Oct 01 6:00 AM UTC
57.4 °F
14.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 PM LST, Oct 01 5:00 AM UTC
57.1 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 PM LST, Oct 01 4:00 AM UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 8:00 PM LST, Oct 01 3:00 AM UTC
60.1 °F
15.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 7:00 PM LST, Oct 01 2:00 AM UTC
61.2 °F
16.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 6:00 PM LST, Oct 01 1:00 AM UTC
64.4 °F
18.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 5:00 PM LST, Oct 01 12:00 AM UTC
73.8 °F
23.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 4:00 PM LST, Sep 30 11:00 PM UTC
81.4 °F
27.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 3:00 PM LST, Sep 30 10:00 PM UTC
82.6 °F
28.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 2:00 PM LST, Sep 30 9:00 PM UTC
82.0 °F
27.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 1:00 PM LST, Sep 30 8:00 PM UTC
81.8 °F
27.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 12:00 PM LST, Sep 30 7:00 PM UTC
79.7 °F
26.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Sep 30 11:00 AM LST, Sep 30 6:00 PM UTC
77.5 °F
25.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 10:00 AM LST, Sep 30 5:00 PM UTC
72.3 °F
22.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Sep 30 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Sep 30 9:00 AM LST, Sep 30 4:00 PM UTC
71.8 °F
22.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm