The USCRN database will be unavailable while undergoing maintenance for several hours on Wednesday, June 3, 2015 starting at 6:00 AM.

Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
Jun 1 2014 17:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 16:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 23:00 UTC
75.4 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 16:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 15:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 22:00 UTC
73.3 °F
23.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 15:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 14:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 21:00 UTC
75.3 °F
24.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 14:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 13:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 20:00 UTC
74.1 °F
23.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 13:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 12:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 19:00 UTC
72.5 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 12:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 11:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 18:00 UTC
72.7 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 11:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 10:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 17:00 UTC
70.6 °F
21.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 10:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 09:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 16:00 UTC
67.7 °F
19.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 09:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 08:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 15:00 UTC
64.1 °F
17.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 08:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 07:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 14:00 UTC
57.7 °F
14.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 07:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 06:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 13:00 UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 06:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 05:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 12:00 UTC
44.6 °F
7.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 05:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 04:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 11:00 UTC
46.1 °F
7.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 04:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 03:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 10:00 UTC
47.0 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 03:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 02:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 09:00 UTC
47.2 °F
8.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 02:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 01:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 08:00 UTC
53.9 °F
12.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 01:00 MDT
Jun 1 2014 00:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 07:00 UTC
55.0 °F
12.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Jun 1 2014 00:00 MDT
May 31 2014 23:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 06:00 UTC
48.0 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 23:00 MDT
May 31 2014 22:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 05:00 UTC
52.9 °F
11.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 22:00 MDT
May 31 2014 21:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 04:00 UTC
58.4 °F
14.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 21:00 MDT
May 31 2014 20:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 03:00 UTC
60.2 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 20:00 MDT
May 31 2014 19:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 02:00 UTC
65.8 °F
18.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 19:00 MDT
May 31 2014 18:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 01:00 UTC
72.4 °F
22.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 31 2014 18:00 MDT
May 31 2014 17:00 LST, Jun 1 2014 00:00 UTC
73.9 °F
23.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm