CO Woodland Park 14 WSW
NPS, Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument
Period of record Jun 28 2010 — Apr 23 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
34.9 °F
1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
29.2 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
30.3 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
31.6 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
33.5 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
32.9 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
30.9 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
33.2 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
31.0 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 4:00 AM UTC
32.7 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 3:00 AM UTC
31.1 °F
-0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 8:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 7:00 PM LST, Oct 11 2:00 AM UTC
35.0 °F
1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 7:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 6:00 PM LST, Oct 11 1:00 AM UTC
36.0 °F
2.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 6:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 5:00 PM LST, Oct 11 12:00 AM UTC
36.6 °F
2.5 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 10 2013 5:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 4:00 PM LST, Oct 10 11:00 PM UTC
36.3 °F
2.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 3:00 PM LST, Oct 10 10:00 PM UTC
37.4 °F
3.0 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Oct 10 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 2:00 PM LST, Oct 10 9:00 PM UTC
46.8 °F
8.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 1:00 PM LST, Oct 10 8:00 PM UTC
46.9 °F
8.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 12:00 PM LST, Oct 10 7:00 PM UTC
51.2 °F
10.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 AM LST, Oct 10 6:00 PM UTC
57.0 °F
13.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 AM LST, Oct 10 5:00 PM UTC
52.1 °F
11.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm