CO Woodland Park 14 WSW
NPS, Florissant Fossil Beds National Monument
Period of record Jun 28 2010 — Jun 01 2014
USRCRN station
closed iconStation Closed
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 9:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
43.7 °F
6.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 8:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
34.9 °F
1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
29.2 °F
-1.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
30.3 °F
-1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
31.6 °F
-0.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
33.5 °F
0.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
30.7 °F
-0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
32.9 °F
0.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM MDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
30.9 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM MDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
33.2 °F
0.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM MDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
31.0 °F
-0.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm