AK Port Alsworth 1 SW
Lake Clark National Park
Period of record Sep 24 2009 — Oct 01 2014
Station Information

Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 16:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 11 2013 8:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 7:00 AM LST, Oct 11 4:00 PM UTC
36.6 °F
2.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 7:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 6:00 AM LST, Oct 11 3:00 PM UTC
39.3 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 6:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 5:00 AM LST, Oct 11 2:00 PM UTC
39.1 °F
4.0 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm
Oct 11 2013 5:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 4:00 AM LST, Oct 11 1:00 PM UTC
39.2 °F
4.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 4:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 3:00 AM LST, Oct 11 12:00 PM UTC
39.4 °F
4.1 °C
0.04 in
0.9  mm
Oct 11 2013 3:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 2:00 AM LST, Oct 11 11:00 AM UTC
39.5 °F
4.2 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Oct 11 2013 2:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 1:00 AM LST, Oct 11 10:00 AM UTC
40.0 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 1:00 AM AKDT
Oct 11 12:00 AM LST, Oct 11 9:00 AM UTC
39.7 °F
4.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 11 2013 12:00 AM AKDT
Oct 10 11:00 PM LST, Oct 11 8:00 AM UTC
39.3 °F
4.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 11:00 PM AKDT
Oct 10 10:00 PM LST, Oct 11 7:00 AM UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 10:00 PM AKDT
Oct 10 9:00 PM LST, Oct 11 6:00 AM UTC
40.4 °F
4.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 10 2013 9:00 PM AKDT
Oct 10 8:00 PM LST, Oct 11 5:00 AM UTC
41.5 °F
5.3 °C
0.01 in
0.2  mm