AK Port Alsworth 1 SW
Lake Clark National Park
Period of record Sep 24 2009 — Jul 24 2014
Station Information

Nov 24 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 10:00 AM LST, Nov 24 19:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Nov 24 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 10:00 AM LST, Nov 24 7:00 PM UTC
7.8 °F
-13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 9:00 AM LST, Nov 24 6:00 PM UTC
7.2 °F
-13.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 8:00 AM LST, Nov 24 5:00 PM UTC
8.0 °F
-13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 7:00 AM LST, Nov 24 4:00 PM UTC
8.1 °F
-13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 6:00 AM LST, Nov 24 3:00 PM UTC
8.1 °F
-13.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 5:00 AM LST, Nov 24 2:00 PM UTC
8.3 °F
-13.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 4:00 AM LST, Nov 24 1:00 PM UTC
7.9 °F
-13.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 3:00 AM LST, Nov 24 12:00 PM UTC
8.8 °F
-12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 2:00 AM LST, Nov 24 11:00 AM UTC
8.8 °F
-12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 1:00 AM LST, Nov 24 10:00 AM UTC
9.3 °F
-12.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 24 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Nov 24 12:00 AM LST, Nov 24 9:00 AM UTC
9.6 °F
-12.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Nov 23 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Nov 23 11:00 PM LST, Nov 24 8:00 AM UTC
8.7 °F
-12.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm