Site Summary


24-Hour Temperature (°C) & Precipitation (mm)

Time/Date Calculated Temperature Calculated Precipitation
May 22 2015 09:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 08:00 LST, May 22 2015 17:00 UTC
48.1 °F
8.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 08:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 07:00 LST, May 22 2015 16:00 UTC
45.1 °F
7.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 07:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 06:00 LST, May 22 2015 15:00 UTC
42.7 °F
6.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 06:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 05:00 LST, May 22 2015 14:00 UTC
40.1 °F
4.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 05:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 04:00 LST, May 22 2015 13:00 UTC
40.4 °F
4.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 04:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 03:00 LST, May 22 2015 12:00 UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 03:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 02:00 LST, May 22 2015 11:00 UTC
38.9 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 02:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 01:00 LST, May 22 2015 10:00 UTC
42.0 °F
5.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 01:00 AKDT
May 22 2015 00:00 LST, May 22 2015 09:00 UTC
43.4 °F
6.3 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 22 2015 00:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 23:00 LST, May 22 2015 08:00 UTC
47.9 °F
8.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 23:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 22:00 LST, May 22 2015 07:00 UTC
49.9 °F
10.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 22:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 21:00 LST, May 22 2015 06:00 UTC
53.8 °F
12.1 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 21:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 20:00 LST, May 22 2015 05:00 UTC
56.2 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 20:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 19:00 LST, May 22 2015 04:00 UTC
56.3 °F
13.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 19:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 18:00 LST, May 22 2015 03:00 UTC
59.0 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 18:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 17:00 LST, May 22 2015 02:00 UTC
60.3 °F
15.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 17:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 16:00 LST, May 22 2015 01:00 UTC
61.5 °F
16.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 16:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 15:00 LST, May 22 2015 00:00 UTC
60.7 °F
16.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 15:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 14:00 LST, May 21 2015 23:00 UTC
58.0 °F
14.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 14:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 13:00 LST, May 21 2015 22:00 UTC
58.6 °F
14.8 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 13:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 12:00 LST, May 21 2015 21:00 UTC
58.9 °F
15.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 12:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 11:00 LST, May 21 2015 20:00 UTC
56.4 °F
13.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 11:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 10:00 LST, May 21 2015 19:00 UTC
53.7 °F
12.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
May 21 2015 10:00 AKDT
May 21 2015 09:00 LST, May 21 2015 18:00 UTC
53.1 °F
11.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm