AZ Bowie 23 SSE
NPS, Chiricahua National Monument (NADP site)
Period of record Feb 26 2010 — Apr 23 2014
USRCRN station
Station Information

Oct 4 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 4 3:00 PM LST, Oct 4 22:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Oct 04 2013 4:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 3:00 PM LST, Oct 04 10:00 PM UTC
76.2 °F
24.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 3:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 2:00 PM LST, Oct 04 9:00 PM UTC
76.3 °F
24.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 2:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 1:00 PM LST, Oct 04 8:00 PM UTC
75.0 °F
23.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 1:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 12:00 PM LST, Oct 04 7:00 PM UTC
72.8 °F
22.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 12:00 PM MDT
Oct 04 11:00 AM LST, Oct 04 6:00 PM UTC
71.5 °F
22.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 11:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 10:00 AM LST, Oct 04 5:00 PM UTC
68.9 °F
20.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 10:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 9:00 AM LST, Oct 04 4:00 PM UTC
67.2 °F
19.6 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 9:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 8:00 AM LST, Oct 04 3:00 PM UTC
63.8 °F
17.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 8:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 7:00 AM LST, Oct 04 2:00 PM UTC
53.3 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 7:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 6:00 AM LST, Oct 04 1:00 PM UTC
48.9 °F
9.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 6:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 5:00 AM LST, Oct 04 12:00 PM UTC
49.8 °F
9.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Oct 04 2013 5:00 AM MDT
Oct 04 4:00 AM LST, Oct 04 11:00 AM UTC
53.4 °F
11.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm