AK Sand Point 1 ENE
USGS Shumagin Magnetic Observatory
Period of record Aug 19 2009 — Jul 22 2014
Station Information

Dec 8 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Dec 8 8:00 PM LST, Dec 9 05:00 UTC


Time/Date Calculated
Temperature
Calculated
Precipitation
Dec 08 2012 8:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 8:00 PM LST, Dec 09 5:00 AM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.05 in
1.2  mm
Dec 08 2012 7:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 7:00 PM LST, Dec 09 4:00 AM UTC
37.8 °F
3.2 °C
0.05 in
1.4  mm
Dec 08 2012 6:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 6:00 PM LST, Dec 09 3:00 AM UTC
37.5 °F
3.1 °C
0.04 in
1.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 5:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 5:00 PM LST, Dec 09 2:00 AM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.03 in
0.8  mm
Dec 08 2012 4:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 4:00 PM LST, Dec 09 1:00 AM UTC
38.1 °F
3.4 °C
0.05 in
1.4  mm
Dec 08 2012 3:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 3:00 PM LST, Dec 09 12:00 AM UTC
37.9 °F
3.3 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 08 2012 2:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 2:00 PM LST, Dec 08 11:00 PM UTC
38.9 °F
3.9 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 1:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 1:00 PM LST, Dec 08 10:00 PM UTC
39.6 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 12:00 PM AKST
Dec 08 12:00 PM LST, Dec 08 9:00 PM UTC
39.9 °F
4.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 11:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 11:00 AM LST, Dec 08 8:00 PM UTC
39.5 °F
4.2 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 10:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 10:00 AM LST, Dec 08 7:00 PM UTC
40.2 °F
4.6 °C
0.03 in
0.7  mm
Dec 08 2012 9:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 9:00 AM LST, Dec 08 6:00 PM UTC
39.8 °F
4.3 °C
0.05 in
1.3  mm
Dec 08 2012 8:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 8:00 AM LST, Dec 08 5:00 PM UTC
38.8 °F
3.8 °C
0.10 in
2.6  mm
Dec 08 2012 7:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 7:00 AM LST, Dec 08 4:00 PM UTC
37.5 °F
3.0 °C
0.13 in
3.3  mm
Dec 08 2012 6:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 6:00 AM LST, Dec 08 3:00 PM UTC
36.9 °F
2.7 °C
0.15 in
3.8  mm
Dec 08 2012 5:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 5:00 AM LST, Dec 08 2:00 PM UTC
36.4 °F
2.4 °C
0.09 in
2.2  mm
Dec 08 2012 4:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 4:00 AM LST, Dec 08 1:00 PM UTC
35.7 °F
2.1 °C
0.07 in
1.8  mm
Dec 08 2012 3:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 3:00 AM LST, Dec 08 12:00 PM UTC
35.2 °F
1.8 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm
Dec 08 2012 2:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 2:00 AM LST, Dec 08 11:00 AM UTC
34.8 °F
1.5 °C
0.02 in
0.4  mm
Dec 08 2012 1:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 1:00 AM LST, Dec 08 10:00 AM UTC
35.0 °F
1.7 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 08 2012 12:00 AM AKST
Dec 08 12:00 AM LST, Dec 08 9:00 AM UTC
34.7 °F
1.5 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 11:00 PM AKST
Dec 07 11:00 PM LST, Dec 08 8:00 AM UTC
33.8 °F
1.0 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 10:00 PM AKST
Dec 07 10:00 PM LST, Dec 08 7:00 AM UTC
32.8 °F
0.4 °C
0.00 in
0.0  mm
Dec 07 2012 9:00 PM AKST
Dec 07 9:00 PM LST, Dec 08 6:00 AM UTC
32.8 °F
0.5 °C
0.01 in
0.3  mm